As GIF, we use essential cookies for the provision of the Website and information society services. You may review the Cookie Privacy Notice for detailed information on the type of cookie used by GIF and purposes.
X
 

Podcast

GRF Podcast Series

COP28 and Beyond in Combatting Climate Change with Prof. Levent Kurnaz, Director of the Center for Climate Change and Policy Studies at Boğaziçi University and Prof. of Physics - February 16, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
The Turkey - Greece Relationship in Light of Recent Developments with Ambassador (R) Hasan Göğüş - December 11, 2023
Monday, December 11, 2023
Egypt, the Israel-Hamas War and Regional Security Ties with Ambassador (R) Şafak Göktürk - November 30, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Legal and Societal Challenges to Gender Equality with Prof. Feride Acar, Professor of Political Science and Public Administration at METU & Hülya Gülbahar, Women’s Rights Lawyer - November 20, 2023
Monday, November 20, 2023
The Latest Violence Between Israel and Hamas, and Its Reflections on Turkey with Ambassador (R) Namık Tan - October 25, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
The Effects and Potential Dangers of Future Technologies with Dr. Rıza Kadılar, Honorary Chairman of eXec Turkey - June 19, 2023
Monday, June 19, 2023
The Socioeconomic Dimensions of the Gaziantep-Kahramanmaraş Earthquake with Cevat Giray Aksoy, Senior Research Economist at European Bank of Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) London Headquarters & Lecturer at Kings College London - March 17, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Natural Disasters Through the Prism of Gender Equality with Prof. Yakın Ertürk, Former UN Special Rapporteur on Violence Against Women - March 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Dynamics of China with Assistant Professor Tolga Bilener, Director of Galatasary University’s Strategic Research Center (GSÜ-SAM) and Co-Head of the International Relations Dept. - January 20, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023
The European Political Community, The United Kingdom and Turkey-EU Relations with Paul Adamson, Founder of Encompass and Chairman of Forum Europe - December 16, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Takeaways from COP27 with Hakan Bulgurlu, CEO of Arçelik A.Ş. - November 29, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
The Italian Elections with Riccardo Alcaro, Research Coordinator and Head of the Global Actors Programme at Istituto Affari Internazionali - October 3, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
A Political and Regional Perspective on Iranian Protests with Ezgi Uzun Teker, Lecturer at Sabancı University Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences - October 1, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
The Perpetual Elections of Israel and Their Implications for Turkish-Israeli Relations with Journalist Selin Nasi and Ambassador (R) Namık Tan - August 11, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
New COVID-19 Waves with Prof. Murat Akova, Professor of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology at Hacettepe University School of Medicine - July 27, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Sweden-Turkey Relations and the NATO Membership Process with Dr. Paul Levin, Director of the Stockholm University Institute for Turkish Studies - June 22, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
The World After the Invasion of Ukraine with Prof. Evren Balta, Professor of International Relations at Özyeğin University - May 24, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
The New Meaning of Europe Day with Prof. Emin Fuat Keyman, Director of Istanbul Policy Center and Lecturer at Sabancı University - May 9, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Reflections on Turkey’s Migration Waves with Ahmet İçduygu, Professor of International Relations and Sociology at Koç University - April 27, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Current Developments in Europe with Ambassador (R) Stefano Manservisi, Former Director-General of DEVCO - April 8, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
NATO and Turkey’s Place in It’s Future with Ambassador (R) Fatih Ceylan - March 21, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
The Russia-Ukraine War with Ambassador (R) Ali Bilge Cankorel and Ambassador (R) Erdoğan İşcan - March 11, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Gender Equality Under the Shadow of the Pandemic with Prof. Feride Acar - March 7, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
X